Our Services

Sales Management

Overview

Meet our sales team, feel free to send them an email for your building related queries:


Sales Managers

Manager

Manager

Manager

Manager

Manager

Manager

Manager

Manager

Manager

Manager

PROVINCE MANAGER AREAS EMAIL ADDRESS CELL NUMBER CONTACT
North West Gary Westwood gary.westwood@corobrik.co.za 0832849449 011 871 8748
Gauteng Dave Ledbitter
dave.ledbitter@corobrik.co.za 0832849355 011 871 8731
Mpumalanga Gary Westwood

gary.westwood@corobrik.co.za 0832849449 011 871 8748
Limpopo Danny Du Plessis danny.duplessis@corobrik.co.za 0834548140 015 263 6346
Free State Gareth Pillay gareth.pillay@corobrik.co.za 0834616030 051 432 4791
Northern Cape Gareth Pillay gareth.pillay@corobrik.co.za 0834616030 051 432 4791
KwaZulu-Natal Ravi Murugan Empangeni, Richards Bay ravi.murugan@corobrik.co.za 0837038073 082 908 8984
Rob Jardine Pietermaritzburg & Northern Natal (Glencoe, Vryheid, Ladysmith, Newcastle) rob.jardine@corobrik.co.za 0834565199 033 397 0949
Chris Mungle

eThekweni - Contracting

chris.mungle@corobrik.co.za 0833034523 031 560 3170
Pat Moon

eThekweni - Corobrik Centres / Distribution

pat.moon@corobrik.co.za 0832656712 031 560 3213
Eastern Cape Mike Willard mike.willard@corobrik.co.za 0832841138 043 743 1117
Western Cape Chandre Abrahams
  chandre.abrahams@corobrik.co.za 0833098906 021 888 2315